Want a paid livestream gig? Apply NOW!


Are you interested in doing a short, paid online gig? Did you have at least one canceled gig because of the pandemic? If the answer is yes to both questions, keep reading!

On June 27 Record Union is hosting We’re Indies Together, a free one-day fundraising festival – online! Our goal is to support our amazing independent artists who are facing lost income due to canceled gigs – because, you know… we’re in this together! 

The festival will showcase 15 performances by Record Union artists from all over the world who have had canceled gigs due to the pandemic. You can perform from anywhere you like as long as you have a stable internet connection.

Each performing act will receive a ground fee of $200 – no drink tickets this time, yay! In addition, we will open up for receiving and matching donations, which we will split evenly between the performers.

We are committed to promoting an inclusive selection that embraces geographical, cultural, gender, and genre diversity.

We’re Indies Together will be held on Saturday, June 27 and will start at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. CET. 

More information about the festival and the selection process can be found HERE!

How to apply

The festival is open for applications between June 8–16. Don’t snooze on it!

You must apply by filling out the online application form below. Click below to get started!

Go to application form. 

If you have any questions, please contact festival@recordunion.com

Good luck and hope to see you on June 27!


// Helena & the Record Union team


Ps. If you'd like to share this with your music making friends, here are some SoMe adapted images: https://bit.ly/3cKOBxi





einpresswire












Email Publisher@YWPNNN.com



Comments

Marketing Business Networking Deal

HypeFactors HypeNews for LHMPR Radio Podcast

IssueWire | Press Release Distribution - Yvonne Wilcox Pen Name

The Journey by Erica Roberts

Popular Posts